Skip to product information
1 of 6

Reolink

E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optical zoom - white

E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optical zoom - white

Regular price CHF 82.00
Regular price CHF 119.00 Sale price CHF 82.00
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU:1420243

5 in stock

Reolink E1 Zoom - Series E340

5MP surveillance camera with

- Pan (355 degrees) & tilt function (50 degrees) with 1720p Super HD (day & night)

- Talk function & dual-band WiFi (2.4G/5G),

- 3x optical zoom and

- Person/animal recognition

- optional cloud storage

Pan and tilt with zoom:
This wireless security camera rotates 355° horizontally and 50° vertically, so you can easily control the angle to see every part of your home. With the 3x optical zoom, you can zoom in for more details, or zoom out for a wide-angle view including person/animal detection.

HIGHLIGHTS
355° Pan & 50° Tilt
The E1 Zoom V2 IP camera can rotate with 355° pan and 50° tilt to get a complete view of your home. It captures images or videos in stunning clarity and vividness. It offers reliable and comprehensive protection for home users and businesses.

2.4/5GHz dual-band WiFi
The wireless IP camera supports both 2.4GHz and 5GHz dual band , providing maximum flexibility in network setting and a stronger signal. 2T2R MIMO antennas and dual-band WiFi technology ensure a robust signal for reliable network performance.

5MP Super HD, 3x optical zoom
With a high resolution of 2560 x1920, you can view sharp and crystal clear images with brilliant colors in live view. It is equipped with 10 infrared LEDs that allow you to see up to 12 meters in the dark. The 3x optical zoom allows you to zoom in on more details or zoom out from the wide angle view.

Two-way audio & cloud service
Hear what's going on in your family or office. Talk back with the touch of a button via your iOS or Android phone, tablet or computer. The built-in microphone and speaker allow you to communicate with elders, children, babysitters, pets, etc. and verbally warn uninvited visitors. Optional Reolink cloud storage solution in selectable subscription model.

Scope of delivery:
- 1 x E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340 surveillance camera
- 1 x mounting plate
- 1 x power adapter with 3m cable
- 1 x hole template for assembly
- 1 x adhesive (video surveillance)
- 1 x pack of screws
- 1 x needle for reset
- 1 x Quick Guide


View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
E1 Zoom V2 - 3x optischer Zoom- neue Version, RL-E1-Zoom-V2 - Calitronshop.com
E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optical zoom - white1420243
E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optical zoom - white1420243
Regular price
CHF 119.00
Sale price
CHF 82.00/ea
CHF 0.00
Regular price
CHF 119.00
Sale price
CHF 82.00/ea
CHF 0.00

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Reolink

E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optischer Zoom- weiss

E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optischer Zoom- weiss

Normaler Preis CHF 88.00
Normaler Preis CHF 119.00 Verkaufspreis CHF 88.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand CH immer kostenlos.

SKU:1420243

2 auf Lager

Reolink E1 Zoom - Series E340

5MP Überwachungskamera mit

- Schwenk- (355 Grad) & Neigefunktion (50 Grad) mit 1720p Super HD (Tag & Nacht)

- Sprechfunktion & Dualband-WLAN (2.4G/5G),

- 3x optischer Zoom sowie

- Personen-/Tiererkennung

- optionale Cloud Speicherung 

Schwenken und Neigen mit Zoom:
Diese kabellose Überwachungskamera dreht sich horizontal um 355° und vertikal um 50°, sodass Sie den Winkel leicht steuern können, um jeden Teil Ihres Hauses zu sehen. Mit dem 3-fach optischen Zoom können Sie weitere Details vergrössern, oder die Ansicht für die Weitwinkelansicht verkleinern inkl. Personen-/Tiererkennung.

HIGHLIGHTS
355° Pan & 50° Tilt
Die E1 Zoom V2 IP-Kamera kann mit 355 ° Schwenk und 50 ° Neigung gedreht werden, um eine vollständige Ansicht Ihres Hauses zu erhalten. Es erfasst Bilder oder Videos in atemberaubender Klarheit und Lebendigkeit. Es bietet zuverlässigen und umfassenden Schutz für Privatanwender und Unternehmen.

2,4/5GHz Dualband WLAN
Die drahtlose IP-Kamera unterstützt sowohl 2,4GHz als auch 5GHz Dualband und bietet maximale Flexibilität bei der Netzwerkeinstellung und ein stärkeres Signal. 2T2R MIMO-Antennen und Dualband-WLAN-Technologie sorgen für ein robustes Signal für eine zuverlässige Netzwerkleistung.

5MP Super HD, 3-fach optischer Zoom
Mit einer hohen Auflösung von 2560 x1920 können Sie scharfe und kristallklare Bilder mit brillanten Farben im Live-Ansicht anzeigen. Es ist mit 10 Infrarot-LEDs ausgestattet, mit denen Sie in der Dunkelheit bis zu 12 Meter sehen können. Mit dem 3-fach optischen Zoom können Sie weitere Details vergrössern oder die Weitwinkelansicht verkleinern.

Zwei-Wege-Audio & Cloud Service
Hören Sie, was in Ihrer Familie oder Ihrem Büro los ist. Sprechen Sie mit einem Tastendruck über Ihr iOS- oder Android-Handy, Tablet oder Computer zurück. Mit dem eingebauten Mikrofon und Lautsprecher können Sie mit Ältesten, Kindern, Babysittern, Haustieren usw. kommunizieren und ungebetene Besucher mündlich warnen. Optionale Reolink Cloud Speicherlösung im auswählbaren Abo-Modell.

Lieferumfang:
- 1 x E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340 Überwachungskamera
- 1 x Montageplatte
- 1 x Netzadapter mit 3m  Kabel
- 1 x Lochschablone zur Montage
- 1 x Kleber (Videoüberwachung)
- 1 x Päckchen mit Schrauben
- 1 x Nadel für den Reset
- 1 x Kurzanleitung


Vollständige Details anzeigen
Dein Warenkorb
Produkt Produktzwischensumme Anzahl Preis Produktzwischensumme
E1 Zoom V2 - 3x optischer Zoom- neue Version, RL-E1-Zoom-V2 - Calitronshop.com
E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optischer Zoom- weiss1420243
E1 Zoom V2 - Series E340, 3x optischer Zoom- weiss1420243
Normaler Preis
CHF 119.00
Verkaufspreis
CHF 88.00/Stück
CHF 0.00
Normaler Preis
CHF 119.00
Verkaufspreis
CHF 88.00/Stück
CHF 0.00